Document Actions

DONLL members

Share Share

NAME

 

 

 

Group leader


Ramon Vilaseca
Professor (Catedràtic d'Universitat)
ramon.vilaseca@upc.edu
Phone: +34 937398557

Faculty and senior researchers


Kestutis Staliunas
ICREA Researcher
kestutis.staliunas@icrea.cat
Phone: +34 937398508

Cristina Masoller
Associate Professor
(Prof. agregada)
cristina.masoller@upc.edu
Phone: +34 937398507

 

 

Maria Carme Torrent
Associate Professor
(Catedràtica d'Escola Universitària)
carme.torrent@upc.edu
Phone: +34 937398226

José Trull
Associate Professor
(Titular d'universitat)
jose.francisco.trull@upc.edu
Phone: +34 937398949

Ramon Herrero
Associate Professor (Prof. agregat)
ramon.herrero@upc.edu
Phone: +34 937398948

Crina Cojocaru
Associate Professor
(Prof. agregada)
crina.maria.cojocaru@upc.edu
Phone: +34 937398571

Carles Serrat Jurado
Associate Professor
(Prof. agregat)
carles.serrat-jurado@upc.edu
Phone: +34 937398137

Muriel Botey
Associate Professor
(Prof. agregada)
muriel.botey@upc.edu
Phone: +34 937398509


Josep Lluís Font
Associate Professor
(Titular d'universitat)
josep.lluis.font@upc.edu
Phone: +34 937398645

Antonio Pons
Lecturer
(Prof. lector)
a.pons@upc.edu
Phone: +34 937398509

Simone Pigolotti
Investigador Ramon y Cajal
simone.pigolotti@upc.edu
Phone: +34 937398573

 

 

 


PhD students

Andrés Aragoneses
Prof. ajudant
andres.aragoneses@upc.edu
Phone: +34 937398504

Bingxia Wang
Erasmus Mundus PhD grant
bingxia.wang@upc.edu
Phone: +34 937398555
.

Yu-Chieh Cheng
Erasmus Mundus PhD grant
yu.chieh.cheng@upc.edu
Phone: +34 937398555

Juan Ignacio Deza
Marie Curie (ITN LINC project) grant
juan.ignacio.deza@upc.edu
Phone: +34 937398504

Taciano Sorrentino
prof. Univ. Brasil
taciano@ufersa.edu.br

Maciek Jedynak
Marie Curie (ITN NETT project) grant
Phone: +34 933160883

Lina Maigyte
FPI-UPC grant
lina.maigyte@upc.edu
Phone: +34 937398555

Nikhil Pradeep Kumar
Erasmus Mundus External Cooperation Window - WILLPOWER grant
nikhilcelos@gmail.com
Phone: +34 937398555

Shubham Kumar
FPI grant
shubham.kumar@estudiant.upc.edu
Phone: +34 937398555

Daniel Malagarriga
daniel.malagarriga@gmail.com
Phone: +34 937398504

Giulio Tirabassi
Marie Curie (ITN LINC project) grant
giulio.tirabassi@upc.edu

Carlos Quintero
Marie Curie (ITN NETT project) grant
carlos.alberto.quintero@upc.edu
Phone: +34 937398504

Lara Escuain
FI (Agaur) grant
lara.escuain@upc.edu
Phone: +34 937398504

Auro Perego
FI (Agaur) grant
auro.perego@gmail.com
Phone: +34 937398504

 

 


Administration Personnel

Montserrat Gea
Administration Personnel
motserrat.gea@upc.edu
Phone: +34 937398138

Former members of the group

Jordi Garcia Ojalvo
Professor (Catedratico), Universidad Pompeu Fabre, Barcelona

 

Jordi Martorell
Associate professor (Titular d'universitat) UPC
Institut de Ciéncies Fotóniques (ICFO), Barcelona

Pablo Balenzuela
Associate professor at Univ. de Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

 

Ekkehard Ullner
Prof. Univ. Aberdeen

 

 

Javier Martín Buldú
Associate professor at Univ. Rey Juan Carlos, Madrid, Spain

Cristina Martínez
Researcher at CD6-UPC

 

Cristian Nistor

Vito Roppo
Post-doc researcher at Laboratoire de Photonique et de Nanostructures, CNRS, Paris, France

 

Jordi Tiana
Post-doc researcher at the Dept. of Signal theory and communications, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya


Jordi Zamora
Post-doc researcher at IFISC, Universitat de les Illes Balears, Spain.

 

Lorena Espinar

Belen Santcristobal

 

Pau Rue

Sandro Perrone



last modified : May 2014
RSS RSS  Accessibility  Disclaimer   Nonlinear Dynamics, Nonlinear Optics and Lasers. DONLL.
© UPC (open in new window) . Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya · BarcelonaTech